Your account can be deactivated for various reasons. These decisions are always taken after careful consideration of all information available to us and take into account the conditions outlined in the Service Agreement with Medely, and if relevant, any local Community Guidelines.

Your account will no longer be accessible once it has been deactivated.

Did this answer your question?